Let us know how we can help you!

Paul Purdue
Senior Pastor
615-383-0832, ext. 212
paul@belmontumc.org
He/His/Him

Heather Harriss
Pastor of Congregational Care and Senior Adults
615-383-0832, ext. 227
heather@belmontumc.org
She/Her/Hers

Darren Wright
Pastor of Youth and Young Adults
615-383-0832, ext. 226
darren@belmontumc.org

Kate Fields
Pastor of Children’s Ministry and Discipleship
615-383-0832, ext. 219
kate@belmontumc.org
She/Her/Hers

Gayle Sullivan
Director of Music Ministries
615-383-0832, ext. 229
sullivan@belmontumc.org
Her/She

Amy Cooper
Director of Children’s Music
615-383-0832, ext. 220
amy@belmontumc.org
She/Her/Hers

Sandy Sakarapanne
Pastor of Karen Language Service
nithet@hotmail.com

Mark Hagewood
Business Administrator
615-383-0832, ext. 216
mark@belmontumc.org
He/His/Him

Anne Hoback
Membership Secretary/
Administrative Assistant
615-383-0832 ext. 215
ahoback@belmontumc.org

Angie Slade
Communications and Facility Use Coordination
615-383-0832, ext. 223
angie@belmontumc.org
She/Her/Hers

Emily Bowland
Bookkeeper 
615-383-0832 ext. 220
emily@belmontumc.org

Cameron Maxwell 
Worship and Tech Coordinator 
cameron@belmontumc.org

Bruce Williams 
Early Service and Discipleship Tech Coordinator 
bruce@belmontumc.org

Bobbie Worthington 
Director, Belmont Weekday School
(615) 383-0886
bobbie@belmontumc.org

Alexcia Dee 
Golden Triangle Fellowship Ministry Assistant
414-530-3873
dah.mu78@yahoo.com

Neil Pennycuff
Facility Manager  neil@belmontumc.org

James Jimmerson
Custodian

Rosa Miranda
Custodian