Let us know how we can help you!

Paul Purdue
Senior Pastor
615-383-0832, ext. 12
paul@belmontumc.org

Heather Harriss
Pastor of Congregational Care and Senior Adults
615-383-0832, ext. 27
heather@belmontumc.org

Darren Wright
Pastor to Young People
615-383-0832, ext. 26
darren@belmontumc.org

Kate Fields
Pastor of Children’s Ministry and Discipleship
615-383-0832, ext. 19
kate@belmontumc.org

Gayle Sullivan
Director of Music Ministries
615-383-0832, ext. 29
sullivan@belmontumc.org

Amy Cooper
Director of Children’s Music
615-383-0832, ext. 20
amy@belmontumc.org

Sandy Sakarapanne
Pastor of Karen Language Service
nithet@hotmail.com

Anne Hoback
Membership Secretary/
Administrative Assistant
615-383-0832 ext. 15
ahoback@belmontumc.org

Susan Fagan
Business Administrator
615-383-0832, ext. 11
susanfagan@belmontumc.org

Mark Hagewood
Financial Administrative Coordinator
615-383-0832, ext. 16
mark@belmontumc.org

Angie Slade
Communications and Facility Use Coordination
615-383-0832, ext. 23
angie@belmontumc.org

Josie Robins 
Belmont Weekday School 
josie@belmontumc.org

Lennie Minter
Property Manager
615-383-0832, ext. 14
lennie@belmontumc.org

Wayne Beaird
Custodian

Redd Gilliam
Custodian

James Jimmerson
Custodian