Let us know how we can help you!

Paul Purdue
Senior Pastor
615-383-0832, ext. 12
paul@belmontumc.org
He/His/Him

Heather Harriss
Pastor of Congregational Care and Senior Adults
615-383-0832, ext. 27
heather@belmontumc.org
She/Her/Hers

Darren Wright
Pastor to Young People
615-383-0832, ext. 26
darren@belmontumc.org

Kate Fields
Pastor of Children’s Ministry and Discipleship
615-383-0832, ext. 19
kate@belmontumc.org
She/Her/Hers

Gayle Sullivan
Director of Music Ministries
615-383-0832, ext. 29
sullivan@belmontumc.org
Her/She

Amy Cooper
Director of Children’s Music
615-383-0832, ext. 20
amy@belmontumc.org
She/Her/Hers

Sandy Sakarapanne
Pastor of Karen Language Service
nithet@hotmail.com

Mark Hagewood
Business Administrator
615-383-0832, ext. 16
mark@belmontumc.org
He/His/Him

Anne Hoback
Membership Secretary/
Administrative Assistant
615-383-0832 ext. 15
ahoback@belmontumc.org

Angie Slade
Communications and Facility Use Coordination
615-383-0832, ext. 23
angie@belmontumc.org
She/Her/Hers

Emily Bowland
Bookkeeper 
615-383-0832 ext. 20
emily@belmontumc.org

Michael Vaughn
Worship and Media Coordinator
michael@belmontumc.org
He/Him/His

Bobbie Worthington 
Director, Belmont Weekday School 
bobbie@belmontumc.org

Lennie Minter
Property Manager
615-383-0832, ext. 14
lennie@belmontumc.org

Redd Gilliam
Custodian

James Jimmerson
Custodian