Let us know how we can help you!

Paul Purdue
Senior Pastor
615-383-0832, ext. 12
paul@belmontumc.org

Jefferson Furtado
Pastor of Discipleship
615-383-0832, ext. 19
jefferson@belmontumc.org

Heather Harriss
Pastor of Congregational Care and Senior Adults
615-383-0832, ext. 27
heather@belmontumc.org

Darren Wright
Pastor to Young People
615-383-0832, ext. 26
darren@belmontumc.org

Gayle Sullivan
Director of Music Ministries
615-383-0832, ext. 29
sullivan@belmontumc.org

Amy Cooper
Director of Children’s Music
615-383-0832, ext. 20
amy@belmontumc.org

Sandy Sakarapanne
Pastor of Karen Language Service
nithet@hotmail.com

Anne Hoback
Administrative Assistant
615-383-0832 ext. 15
ahoback@belmontumc.org

Susan Fagan
Business Administrator
615-383-0832, ext. 11
susanfagan@belmontumc.org

Mark Hagewood
Financial Administrative Coordinator
615-383-0832, ext. 16
mark@belmontumc.org

Angie Slade
Communications and Facility Use Coordination
615-383-0832, ext. 23
angie@belmontumc.org

Connie Bergquist
Membership Secretary
615-383-0832 ext. 20
connie@belmontumc.org

Linny Jesse
Childcare Coordinator

linny@belmontumc.org

Jean Voorhees
Director of the Belmont Weekday School
615-383-0832, ext. 18
jvoorhees@belmontumc.org

Lennie Minter
Property Manager
615-383-0832, ext. 14
lennie@belmontumc.org

Wayne Beaird
Custodian

Redd Gilliam
Custodian

James Jimmerson
Custodian