On Sunday, December 12, we will dedicate the Columbarium after the 10:30am worship service. We give great thanks to the committee that worked so hard to make this happen: co-chairs Charlie Warfield and Arnell Willis, James Bagwell, Mary Kaye Jordan, Dick Bowers, Gary Hawkins, and Phil Duke.

We are also grateful for generous contributions in honor of Nancy Wahl, Mae Dee Nevill, and Tina and Coyle Hazelwood. Our columbarium is a holy place of rest and sanctuary. Join us in person or online as we bless and dedicate this sacred space.

Click here to find out more about the columbarium and niche purchase options.