2025 Administrative Board

Group	Leader	Position	Class
Admin Board Leadership	Pam Auble	Chair	2025
Admin Board Leadership	Lucian Geise	Vice Chair	2025
Admin Board Leadership	Jeff Sheehan	Past Chair	2025
Admin Board Leadership	Rebecca Griffeth	Secretary	2025
Admin Board Leadership	Louis Jordan	Lay Leader	2025
Admin Board Leadership	Luma Po'e	Ad Bd At Large	2025
Admin Board Leadership	Lori Pearce	Ad Bd At Large	2025
Admin Board Leadership	Eric Patton	Ad Bd At Large	2025
Admin Board Leadership	Michael Bernard	Ad Bd At Large	2026
Admin Board Leadership	Jane Gray	Ad Bd At Large	2026
Admin Board Leadership	Randy Engle	Ad Bd At Large	2026
Admin Board Leadership	Carrie Sherrill	Executive Director of Church Management	Ex-officio
Admin Board Leadership	Paul Purdue	Senior Pastor	Ex-officio
Admin Board Leadership	Anne Hoback	Membership Secretary	Ex-officio
Board of Trustees	Barry Dyer		2025
Board of Trustees	Judy Lewis		2025
Board of Trustees	Keith Roberts		2025
Board of Trustees	Jane DuBose		2026
Board of Trustees	Maggie Scott		2026
Board of Trustees	Berry Holt	Chair (Current; Trustees re-elect)	2026
Board of Trustees	Linda O'Neal		2027
Board of Trustees	Dick Bowers		2027
Board of Trustees	Steve Harrison		2027
Board of Trustees	James Bagwell	Chair of Properties	Ex-officio
Board of Trustees	Laura Beene Spangler	Chair of Properties	Ex-officio
Board of Trustees	Pam Auble	Ad Board Chairperson	Ex-officio
Board of Trustees	Carrie Sherrill	Executive Director of Church Management	Ex-officio
Board of Trustees	Paul Purdue	Senior Pastor	Ex-officio
Finance	Nate Dickinson		2025
Finance	John Davis		2025
Finance	Kay Bowers		2025
Finance	John Pearce	Chair	2026
Finance	Kurt Shepherd		2026

Finance Finance Finance Finance	Raholanda White Ellen Thompson Jerry Park Bart Perkey		2026 2027 2027 2027 2027
Finance	Pam Auble	Chair Administrative Board (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Berry Holt	Chair Board of Trustees (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Steve Bryant	Chair Ministry Council (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Laura Dickinson	Chair Ministry Council (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Jeff Sheehan	Treasurer/Chair Past Administrative Board (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Rachel Parker	Chair Staff Parish (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Lynne Collier	Chair Weekday School Board (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Louis Jordan	Church Lay Leader (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Arnell Willis	Church Treasurer (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Jeff Sheehan	Church Treasurer (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Charlie Hewgley	Church Treasurer (V)	Ex-officio
Finance	Carrie Sherrill	Executive Director of Church Management (NV)	Ex-officio
Finance	Paul Purdue	Senior Pastor (NV)	Ex-officio
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Louis Jordan	Chair	2025
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Paul Purdue, Senior Pastor	Chair	Ex-officio
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Tessa Del Pino		2025
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Gary Hawkins		2025
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Brian Keller		2026
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Anna Cramer		2026
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Arnell Willis		2026
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Ashlee Headrick		2027
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Nelda Schreiber		2027
Lay Leadership/Nominations	Jeff Sheehan		2027
SPRC	Jerome Del Pino		2025
SPRC	Rachel Parker	Chair	2025
SPRC	Jameson Page		2025
SPRC	Sarah Shepherd		2026
SPRC	Andrew Jordan		2026
SPRC	Susan Bradford		2026
SPRC	Laura Goff		2027
SPRC	Anne Browne		2027

SPRC	Marlene Alvarez		2027
SPRC	Paul Purdue	Senior Pastor	Ex-officio
SPRC	Louis Jordan	Church Lay Leader (V)	Ex-officio
Annual Conference Delegates	John Pearce	Lay Member	2025
Annual Conference Delegates	Eric Patton	Lay Member	2025
Annual Conference Delegates		Alternate Lay Member	2025
Belmont Trust Fund	Kurt Shepherd		2025
Belmont Trust Fund	Amy Smith		2025
Belmont Trust Fund	Melissa Eckert		2025
Belmont Trust Fund	Kathy Nevill	Chair	2026
Belmont Trust Fund	Phil Duke		2026
Belmont Trust Fund	Joan Cato		2026
Belmont Trust Fund	Jennifer Bagwell		2027
Belmont Trust Fund	Jeanne Rutland		2027
Belmont Trust Fund	Jimmie Lynn Ramsaur		2027
Belmont Trust Fund	Pam Auble	Chair Administrative Board (V)	Ex-officio
Belmont Trust Fund	Berry Holt	Chair Board of Trustees (V) Executive Director of Church Management	Ex-officio
Belmont Trust Fund	Carrie Sherrill	(NV)	Ex-officio
Belmont Trust Fund	Paul Purdue	Senior Pastor (NV)	Ex-officio
Properties	James Bagwell	Co-Chair	2025
Properties	Laura Beene Spangler	Co-Chair	2025
Properties	Carrie Sherrill	Executive Director of Church Management	Ex-officio
Properties	Neil Pennycuff	Church Property Manager	Ex-officio
Properties	Chuck Gannaway		2025
Properties	Jennifer Bagwell		2025
Properties	Barry Dyer		2025
Properties	Donna Whitehouse (accessibility)		2025
Strategic Planning	Gretchen Napier	Chair	2025
Strategic Planning	Pam Auble		2025
Strategic Planning	Jeff Sheehan		2025
Strategic Planning	Lucian Geise		2025
Strategic Planning	Stephen Bryant		2025
Strategic Planning	Mike Engle		2025
Strategic Planning	Erin Payne		2025
Strategic Planning	Paul Purdue		2025

			0005
Strategic Planning	Heather Harriss		2025
Strategic Planning	Matt Webb		2025
Strategic Planning	Amy Cooper		2025
Strategic Planning	Emma Bushong		2025
Food Services	Carolyn Primm	Chair	2025
Food Services	Wes Gallant	Chair	2025
Food Services	Amy Geise		2025
Food Services	Paula and Tim Gaddis		2025
WNAB Task Force	Marcie Smeck Bryant		2025
WNAB Task Force	Amy Geise		2025
WNAB Task Force	Mollie Henry		2025
WNAB Task Force	Jane DuBose		2025
GTF Committee	Mike Engle	Chair	2025
GTF Committee	Ceva Shee		2025
GTF Committee	Kim Say		2025
GTF Committee	Bill Lovell		2025
GTF Committee	Nelda Schreiber		2025
GTF Committee	Louis Jordan		2025
GTF Committee	Sandy Sakarapanee	GTF Pastor	Ex-officio
GTF Committee	Paul Purdue	Senior Pastor	Ex-officio
Communications	Eric Patton	Co-Chair	2025
Communications	Jon-David Headrick	Co-Chair	2025
Communications	Angie Slade	Staff Liaison	Ex-officio
Communications	Patty Dellibovi		2025
Communications	Cindy Caldwell		2025
Communications	Gretchen Napier		2025
Belmont Opportunity Scholarship	Brian Weiler		2025
Belmont Opportunity Scholarship	Stephanie Ward		2025
Belmont Opportunity Scholarship	Sarah Shepherd		2025
Belmont Opportunity Scholarship	Bob Kolarich		2025
Belmont Opportunity Scholarship	Patti Dellibovi		2025
Belmont Opportunity Scholarship	Finance Representative		2025
Belmont Opportunity Scholarship	Trustees representative		2025